JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Lynnwood, WA 98037

Meet Lais

  • Speaks English and Portuguese
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello families, I’m new in this app. I have references that you can call. I’m from Brazil, my first language is Portuguese. I’ve been in the US for almost 2 years now. I was an au pair and in my first year I took care of 3 boys 9 years old and one girl 6 years old. Second year I took care of 3 boys, 5,9 and 12 years old. I’m looking for a family to start in February 2019. Please message me, I’m more than happy to give more informations about me.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Lais doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Attended

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Lais's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now