JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Lynnwood, WA 98087

Meet Zakiyah

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have baby sat for friends and family before and all the families have said that their children loved me so now I’m trying babysitting out professionally. Also in guidelines because I would like to be a teacher for young children. I’ve had kids from 2-10 years old and feel as though that age range is ideal for me. I’m patient and understanding with children. I have baby sat for active children and others who weren’t as active, either works for me. I do still attended high school so an ideal time for me is anywhere after 3 pm

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Zakiyah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$13-$25/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Share Zakiyah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now