JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 43
  • Babysitter in Bothell, WA 98012

Meet Phummara

  • Speaks English and Thai
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I love babysitting kids of all ages. I am a mom who have 2 daughters (13 and 9 years old). I have experience with my own kids and also have experience babysitting 1,2,5 and 6 year old kids, and a 6,7 month old infants in the past. I will take care of them like my own kids. I am gentle, fun, patient and an organized person. I love doing fun things like drawing, board games,outdoor activities, hiking,cooking, gardening, dancing,yoga. I enjoy taking them to the playground,park, museums, library, ice cream stores, etc. I can help all kids daily routines and meal preparation. I have a mini van for transportation and a clean record for driving. Safety first is my priority. I take CPR training for infants/kids. I have a background checked and have been qualified to be a classroom volunteer and chaperone in the Everett School District for more than Read more 10 years. Please let me know if you have any questions or would like to meet me in person. My house is nice & clean in Mill Creek location in a safe and good neighborhood for drop off option. Thank you for reading my profile. Pam Jumpawong

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Ann F.

3/8/2017

Pam has watched my two children on several occasions. My kids are ages 6 and 8. She is trustworthy, reliable and truly kind. She plays games with my kids, and really listens to them. She is patient and caring. Pam's daughters are so sweet and enjoy playing with my kids as well. I would highly recommend Pam as a sitter.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

business

Graduated 1998

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Thai

Share Phummara's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now