Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Babysitter in Bothell, WA 98012

Meet Jessica

  • Speaks Other
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am currently a student at the University of Washington and volunteer at Seattle Children's Hospital on a weekly basis. I am extremely passionate about kids and find joy in working and playing with children. I have the aspiration of becoming a pediatrician one day. I currently babysit for two children, one who is 5 and another who is 6. I have also worked a lot with preschool children(ages 3- 5) this past year through Jumpstart, a program affiliated with AmeriCorps. Though I have a lot of experience working with preschool/kindergarten aged children, I have also worked with children of other ages as well. I am fun, energetic, and enthusiastic, but on top of that I am also responsible, and reliable. I have worked with various families over the years, and each family has had different rules in which they would like their children to follow. Be sure to let Read more me know of any rules that you may have. I look forward to hearing from you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Jessica doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$8-$13/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Biology(pre-med)

Graduated University of Washington

Additional services

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Jessica's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now