JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Monroe, WA 98272

Meet Angela

  • Certified Nursing Assistant
  • Speaks English, Russian, and Ukrainian
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Angela. Currently, I am looking for one time babysitting jobs or flexible jobs. A little bit about me: I am a college student on summer break who will be applying to the nursing program in the Winter of 2018. I do not smoke, drink, or do drugs. I have watched children from as little as two weeks old to 9 years old. I used to babysit for one family (2 yr old boy and 7yr old at that time) for two years. Also, I’ve done some here and there babysitting, and watched an infant while her mother attended college for a quarter. Children are always around me since I come from a big family so babysitting is in my blood. I live with my sister and her 11 mo. old boy too so I get to see and help out with child care day in and Read more day out. I strongly believe in being an attentive sitter so I love projects, going outdoors, reading, etc! Let me know if your interested!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and late nights
  • Before school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Angela doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$24/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Graduated Lake Washington Institute of Technology 2018

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Angela's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now