JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 39
  • Babysitter in Mount Vernon, WA 98273

Meet Tarra

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a mother of 5, just had a baby 11 weeks ago. I work for Burlington school district but would like to be a stay at home mom for awhile. I have triplet boys that are now teenagers, a 3 year old daughter and an 11 week old boy, I am home still on maternity leave with the two little ones! I have first aid/CPR training and have had my CNA as well! I have a fenced yard with lots of toys! I would love to watch 1-2 kids at my home so that I can extend my maternity leave another year or so!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Tarra doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$5-$10/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Attended

Share Tarra's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now