Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Mountlake Terrace, WA 98043

Meet Anna

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi I am Anna, 21, from Philippines. I started babysitting when I was 17. I take good care of 4 months old boy when I was still in the Philippines til he reached 1 year old. When I turned 18 I got trained and worked as a medical assistant/secretary on an OPD (out patient Dept) pediatric clinic at Adventist medical center-Bacolod for a year, but the doctor I am working with transferred her clinic into another hospital so I applied and got trained again on the same department and hospital as a medical assistant/secretary to an Ophthalmologist doctor. I worked there til before I moved here with my husband last June 2018. Taking care of kids is my passion as I got trained and worked with kids for years. I have my own transportation and have a license, I am willing to drive your little ones around. I could prepare Read more meals and run errands, take care of them when they're not feeling well. I hope I would be a good fit to take care of your little ones! Good day 😊

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/21/19

Ratings & reviews

Anna doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Anna's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now