JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 34
  • Babysitter in Mukilteo, WA 98275

Meet Jessica

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, Thank you for considering me for you childcare. I come from a large family. I have four younger siblings whom I babysat until i went to college. Giving me experience with infants thru 1st graders. I also babysat for other families with infants during that time and in the church nursery on Sunday mornings. More recent experience gained from my son born in March of this 2018. I would need to bring Dean with me or have a family to bring their child to my home. I have reliable transportation (Jeep Grand Cherokee) if needed for taking/pick-up of children. Recent experience watching a 10year old after school. Family and myself moved ending the position. My husband and I will be moving to Texas in April, exact date TBD.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/21/18

Ratings & reviews

Jessica doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Interior Design

Graduated 2009

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Basic math

Share Jessica's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now