Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Renton, WA 98059

Meet Jack

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hey there! My name is Jack Chartier and I am currently going to school to get my teaching degree. I am from Denver Colorado, but moved up to Washington with my parents when I was in elementary. I have grown to love the Seattle area and want nothing more than to live the rest of my life here. Along with being in school im also a personal trainer who specializes in working with student athletes. I love being able to help kids grow not only as an athlete, but as a person as well. I feel like I would make a great babysitter for your child or children, because I already work around kids and plan to spend the rest of my life working and helping kids. I am also a responsible, on time, hard worker who is reliable and wants nothing more than to be the best babysitter I Read more can be. I take pride in all my work and would love the opportunity to work with your family.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Jack doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$30/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Attended

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Jack's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now