Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Babysitter in Oak Harbor, WA 98277

Meet Oriana

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello parents, My name is Oriana Hutson and I’m currently pursuing my degree in Early Childhood Education, I am currently on my third year in college. I’ve worked with children for about ten years. I started with babysitting for family and friends, later on I got a job at boys and girls club. I moved to Massachusetts and had a daycare job on campus working with toddlers. Lastly I lived in Oklahoma where I was placed in the infant room, I cared for 4 infants all under 6 months. I love children and they are what make my job so fulfilling. Message me with any questions or concerns, thank you all.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Oriana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Oriana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now