Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Omak, WA 98841

Meet Hailey

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Hailey and I am currently a fisheries/wildlife student at the university of Idaho. I have been paid to babysitting since I was 14. I have worked with infants that I've had to bottle feed all the way up to middle school aged kiddos. I have a younger sister and numerous younger cousins who have helped give me plenty of practice babysitting. I love to do outdoor activities and would would be more than willing to take the kids to the park or out for an easy hike. I am first aid and CPR certified. I also have a valid washington state drivers license and experience putting in car seats. I also have experience with cat and dog sitting!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Hailey doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Hailey's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now