Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Pasco, WA 99301

Meet Daisy

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Daisy Palomino and I'm a 22 year old babysitter currently babysitting a 7 month old baby girl and my son that's 1 year old. I'm a stay home mom, I've been babysitting kids for about six years now and I love it. I started taking care of kids at church ages newborn-3 years old I would feed them, play with them, and change there diapers. I would babysit my little cousins which they are 6 and 7 years old. I would prepare there meals, get them ready for school, help them wash there head when they would take showers, and help them do there homework.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Daisy doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$8-$15/hr for the first child, $4 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Basic math

Share Daisy's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now