JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Puyallup, WA 98373

Meet Keerah

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Keerah, I am 20 years old and very interested in your job posting. I have been a nanny/ babysitter in Puyallup for the past 6 years and I am looking for a full-time position starting in October. I currently live in Puyallup, near Costco. A little bit of my history: I have watched 3 children regularly for almost 5 years, two boys ages 18 months and 3 and a girl aged 6. Their family has become a second family for me and I love them dearly. I have also worked in our church tiny town for 8 years, every week as an assistant teacher. I have a major love for all of the children and babysit for several families on a regular basis. I have been CPR certified in infant and adult. I am a non-smoker as well as have a clean driving record. I am available Read more on September 27th as I am going on a family vacation with my 4 siblings and parents to Disneyland.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Available to start on 11/15/2018
  • My availability is valid through 2/13/19

Ratings & reviews

Keerah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$25/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Autism
    • Delayed Speech
    • Hearing Loss
    • Learning Disabilities

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Keerah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now