JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Puyallup, WA 98375

Meet Angela

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! I'm Angela and I enjoy babysitting. I have babysat for two 10 yr olds, and a 1 yr old in the past. One of the 10 yr olds I babysat, I am still in contact with his family and he is now 15! Time flies! I've taken a class in High-school about Childhood Development and learned about the needs of children mentally at different age levels. I enjoy playing, reading, (if needed) cooking meals (I love preparing snacks, though!), helping with homework, and doing what you are looking for someone to do for your child's well-being. I enjoy talking with children, watching them grow, and being someone they are excited to see and play with. A little about me: -I graduated with my general AA -I love helping with homework -I'm a little bit afraid of large dogs, I love cats -I do have a full-time job right now, Read more but it is very flexible and I can make time for you and your child(ren)! -I highly enjoy learning

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Available to start on 10/20/2018
  • My availability is valid through 11/17/18

Ratings & reviews

Angela doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$14-$35/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Graduated Pierce College at Puyallup 2018

References

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Angela's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now