Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Seattle, WA 98102

Meet Frances

  • Comfortable with pets

I have been babysitting for 7 years. I grew up with little siblings that I would watch and babysat children ages from 8 months old to 12 years old. I have had a few consistent jobs throughout high school. I took a break once I started college but have babysat here and there. I love to help kids with their homework, especially math! I am currently a student at Seattle Central pursuing my AA degree but taking spring quarter off. I want to become either an elementary school teacher or social worker within the foster system. I love working with children and I know that is what I want to do in life. I’m currently 20 years old and have a part time job on the weekends at a restaurant. I am CPR certified.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Frances doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$12-$25/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

Education

Currently attending Seattle Central Community College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science

Share Frances's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now