Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Seattle, WA 98116

Meet Wren

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Wren, I have been babysitting for almost ten years. I have experience with newborn babies, grumpy teenagers, and everyone in between. I really enjoy working with children, I would like to be a children’s librarian or an elementary school teacher one day. I pride myself on my ability to get little ones involved in whatever it is they’re doing. I’m not really one to just park a child in front of the TV and call it a day. I think it’s important for children to play outside, play games, do anything that gets them moving or thinking about the world. Right now I am an avionics technician in the Navy, and I’m trying to find enjoyable ways to occupy my time away from work. I am typically available evenings and weekends.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Wren doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Graduated

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Wren's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now