JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Snohomish, WA 98296

Meet Olivia

  • Speaks English and Norwegian
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a recent college graduate who is working full time but is looking for additional work to help save for graduate school. My current work schedule is Sun-Thurs from 7:30-15:30, in Canyon Park, and I nanny for a 10 month old from 9-15:00 on Fridays. In addition to my current employment as a nanny, I have experience nannying and tutoring a 7 year old as well as babysitting my sister's children (of which there are 4, currently ranging in age from infant to pre-teen). I have my own vehicle, love animals, and do not smoke. My CPR license is currently expired but I am looking to renew it. In addition, I am on the medical school track so I am very comfortable with first aid and CPR/choking practices.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Olivia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

BS Biology/Anthropology, minor in Chemistry

Graduated Western Washington University 2018

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Olivia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now