JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 40
  • Babysitter in Snohomish, WA 98296

Meet Paola

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Being the oldest of three I have always been responsible for my siblings and younger cousins. I started babysitting in my neighborhood in Bothell when I was 13 years old. At times I worked for one child households to a four child household. I worked as a teacher assistant for Head Start in Edmonds for a year while also working for Washington Mutual Bank. I have experience with newborns, toddlers and teens. I know CPR and basic first aid. I have a passion for teaching and have always wanted to be a Kindergarten teacher, but life took me in a different path and I became a patent paralegal. I am super fun, loving, energetic, organized, clean and attentive. I am also bilingual (English and Spanish).

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Paola doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$20-$30/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Graduated Edmonds Community College 2005

References

Share Paola's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now