JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Spokane, WA 99223

Meet Randi

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi there! My name is Randi, I am a junior at WSU-Spokane studying speech therapy. I am looking for more experience working with young children as I am wanting to work in pediatrics after I graduate. I have a soft spot for kids and truly enjoy every second I get to spend with them! I am knowledgable in childhood play and development and would love the opportunity to not only watch your child, but to build a relationship with them as well. I have experience working as a preschool assistant as well as watching family members ages newborn and older. I have safe and reliable transportation along with insurance. I consider myself a huge animal lover and would love to play with your fur babies (if you have any!). I am comfortable picking up around the house as well as staying on top of cleaning duties. My availability is open Read more after 1:30 M-Thu as well as after 10:30 on Friday. Would love to hear back from you soon! :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification
  • Washington State University - Spokane

    Washington State University - Spokane

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons and evenings
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Randi doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Speech/Hearing

Currently attending Washington State University - Spokane

Additional services

  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Randi's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now