JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Spokane, WA 99207

Meet Hope

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am very interested in this babysitter position, I am willing to help in any way I am needed. From driving children to and from sports activities to initiating and monitoring games and arts & crafts projects, I enjoy the challenge of managing multiple activities while ensuring the safety and well-being of the children in my care. I am currently employed at Spokane Valley Ear, Nose, and Throat. I have 2 years of experience working at a daycare age ranging from 1-13. I also have nine siblings, I am very comfortable with children. I am valued for my dependability and sound judgment. I have become the weekend and “date night” babysitter of choice for several families. I strive to provide a warm, fun and nurturing environment in all babysitting jobs. My goal is for parents to experience a worry-free time away from home knowing that their children are in competent Read more hands. I graduated from high school as an honor roll student, I also have half of my degree at SCC. I plan to continue to pursue my education while I work for you. I am certified in first aid and CPR, I am a licensed driver with a safe driving record, reliable transportation and a flexible afternoon and evening schedule. If you would like to set up a meeting to see if I would be a good fit for you and your family. You can email at hopefisette@yahoo.com Thank you for your time. Sincerely, Hope Fisette

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Hope doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$13-$20/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Hope's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now