JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Spokane, WA 99224

Meet Tiana

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi there! My name is Tiana. I live on the northside of Spokane. I am looking for fun families to work for. I love taking the kids out and exploring. Being interactive with the kids is super important to me. I want to influence the kids learning as much as possible. I love finding fun, interactive activities for the kids to work on. I love taking the kids to the library and reading with your kids. I would love to find something that could turn into something long term or something occasional for date nights. I love watching children, I have cared for children that ranged from newborn to 12-13 years old. I have been a nanny for 10 families on a regular basis but at all separate times. I have many brothers, lots of cousins, and lots of extended family, which has given me lots of experience with children. Read more I don't take babysitting or nannying lightly and I believe there is a huge responsibility that comes along with that.  I look forward to working with you! *Right now I am looking for a part-time nanny position starting anywhere between 12/15/17 and 01/08/17 throughout May. After May 6, 2018 I will be looking for a full-time summer nanny job.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 2/6/18

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Jillian L.

10/1/2012

On time and did great with the kids. Will definitely recommend to others. Thanks Tiana!

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$12-$25/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Nutrition and Exercise Physiology

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Tiana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now