Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 30 years paid experience
  • Age 63
  • Babysitter in Tacoma, WA 98446

Meet Sandi

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Looking to baby sit in your home. Moms day out?, shopping? I will work on call. I have worked in child care for many years. I have worked with infants, toddlers and a little with school age. I worked 10 yrs with infants at a center that closed, I was hired out of that center to work for a lady in Puyallup. There I worked with infants for 3 years, toddlers for 2 yrs. I was working at a center in Puyallup when I had to quit to take care of my mom, I was there for 5 years working with infants. I am ready to work with children again, Im a bored house wife that needs a baby fix. 5 hrs min. 8 hrs max. 12.00-15 an hr.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Sandi doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$12-$14/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Attended

References

Additional services

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Sandi's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now