JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Tacoma, WA 98446

Meet Donaven

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have two beautiful daughters of my own that are 2, they go to daycare while there mom is at school. I have four adopted little siblings, 3 of them are girls and one a boy. I take care of all four of them after they are out of school till my mom gets home and we’ll I handle my business with my own two spawns.. I’m very great with kids my sister loves it so much she lets me watch her new born almost everyday so she can have time getting her place up and ready. I know cpr and I am a very good cook. I grew up without a father so I know the feeling if that child is going through that fact. I always like to go out and have fun with my littles, I am willing to drive and take your child or children out Read more to a park or wherever theyd like to go. I have my own vehicle and two car seats if needed. I’m in need of a job pretty badly due to my littles growing up and my girlfriend having to now start college. I’m free Monday-Friday at anytime of need.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Donaven doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$16-$100/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English

Share Donaven's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now