Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Tacoma, WA 98444

Meet Natasha

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Natasha, I am 27 years old, I currently live in Parkland and I have a 7 month old little boy! A little bit of my history: I have 6 years of professional childcare experience and 2 years experience of being a nanny but interested in getting more experience. I’ve worked with all different ages groups ranging from 1 month to 15 years old. I’m currently in school right now taking online classes to get my ECE degree. I’m also First-Aid and CPR certified. If you have any other questions, feel free to ask! Thank you :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 12/17/21

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Shaina W.

8/12/2021

Highly recommended! Natasha cared for my girls (and kindly kept an eye on my elderly mother as well) last evening while my husband and I went on a long overdue date. She did a wonderful job! My littlest loved her and she doesn’t like anybody! Natasha was very professional from the interview to the time we returned. She’s highly qualified and we are so impressed by and grateful to have found her, and that she has agreed to help our family from time to time and continue making us feel safe and supported. Thank you Natasha! You rock!

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$13-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

ECE

Currently attending Clover Park Technical College

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Natasha's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now