JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in University Place, WA 98467

Meet Larisa

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Larisa Wallace and I am 24 years old. I am a recent graduate from Boise State who moved back to Washington (which is where I am originally from). I graduated with an Exercise Science Degree. I love, love, love working and interacting with children! I have been employed at Preschool where I worked with a variety of ages, worked for a summer youth sports camp and have plenty of experience babysitting and nannying. I have pets of my own so I am absolutely comfortable being around them. I am CPR and First Aid/AED certified. My job is based on the school year schedule so I will be available for the summer months (June 18th to about September 7th or more) and could be available for occasional work after depending on schedule.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Larisa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$13-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Graduated 2016

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra

Share Larisa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now