JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 33
  • Babysitter in Vancouver, WA 98684

Meet Michelle

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I'm a stay at home mother of 4 children, ages 10, 9, 7 and 4. We are located in east Vancouver by the east police Precinct. I currently provide care in my home on a regular basis for a few families at this time. I'm looking for 1 or 2 other children to provide care for on a regular basis in my home. I'm also open to providing care on a as needed basis. Our home is completely smoke free We have a large playroom with toys for all ages, as well as lots of outdoor fun. I also have equipment for the little ones, and places for naps. * Flexible hours * Early morning * Nights * Short notice * Long term * Date nights I've been providing care for almost 5 years now. I have experience with infants as well as older children.  I have experience with Breast Read more milk handling, potty training, separation anxiety issues. I can follow child's normal at home routine. ( naps, feeding ) if requested . My goal is to provide each child With a loving, safe, fun environment and give them an at home type of enviroment.  I can provide references as requested. If this sounds like it might be a good fit for you and your family, feel free to contact me with any questions you may have. Thank you estamos ubicado por Mill plain y 148th en vancouver. contamos con una sala de juegos con juguetes para todas las edades, también equipamiento para bebés. Estoy disponible lunes al viernes todas las horas. También sábado y el domingo a veces. para más información enviame un mensaje.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Michelle doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$5-$10/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Proofreading

Share Michelle's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now