Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Vancouver, WA 98665

Meet Faith

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, my name is Faith, I am 19 years old almost 20 and I am very interested in your job. I have been a nanny for 6 years now, and I am looking for a full- time position. I currently live in Vancouver, wa but I am willing to relocate. A little bit of my history : Ive been a nanny for a bunch of different families, I was even a care giver for an older lady for a little bit. I have experience in watching older kids and with younger kids. My last nanny job I watched two wonderful twin girls for about 6 months and I absolutely loved every minute of it. I have super good references and can provide them upon hire. A little bit about me, I am 19 years old gonna be turning 20 in may. I have a great personality, very outgoing and super Read more spontaneous. I am willing to relocate for a sense of adventure. I would love to meet and chat with you. Looking forward to hearing from you, best of luck on your search!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 10/1/19

Ratings & reviews

Faith doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$18/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Social/Emotional
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Autism

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Faith's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now