JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Vancouver, WA 98683

Meet Allison

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Allison Campbell, I currently attend Western Washington University as a student and employee. I'm interested in being a summer nanny in the Vancouver, WA - Portland, OR area. I've had previous employment and lots of volunteer experience, mostly with children. Over the summer I will be unavailable for one week (June 23rd-30th). During that time I will be attending a leadership camp for high school aged students as a Junior Counselor. Other than that I have very open availability and can show up on short notice if needed. I've helped at camps with kids varying in age from 3-18. I was CPR and first aid certified in the past and could take those classes again if preferred. I have listed a few camps I've volunteered with over the past few summers: Washington Association for Student Leaders, Mission Peak Leadership Camp, June 2017 & 2018 Union High School, Read more Camp Kairos, May 2016 & May 2017 New Heights Church, Kid's Camp & Club Mid, Summer 2013, 2014 & 2015

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Allison doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$11-$25/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Business Administration

Currently attending Western Washington University

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Allison's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now