JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Vancouver, WA 98665

Meet Teresa

  • Comfortable with pets

I am twenty-one years old, but I have been babysitting since I was fourteen. I have experience babysitting both large and small families, all varying in age. I love playing with children and rarely turn on the television, as I prefer to read with the children or play a game. I have a ten year old brother whom I have helped my mother home-school and have been employed as a reading tutor in the past for young children. I am also nearly bilingual in Spanish if parents are attempting an immersion program with their children. I am a literature student at the University of Dallas, and thus am only available in the Summer, as I will be returning to school in the Fall.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Teresa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Teresa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now