JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Woodinville, WA 98072

Meet Monica

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I've just returned to the Seattle area from nearly two years abroad as a kindergarten English teacher. Prior to that, I was an early childcare educator at the YMCA indoor and outdoor. I have also been a nanny for years for ages 3-14! I'll be in town for the next two weeks and I'm looking for some side work babysitting/ as a fill in/ last minute/ or as an extra helper. I have a car and am willing to travel. I also have fully open availability and experience working with children who have behavior issues. References and resume available on request.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Monica doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$20-$20/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Graduated

Share Monica's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now