Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Yelm, WA 98597

Meet Trinity

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

● Certified in First Aid and CPR My previous work experience includes Crystal Chamblee's cleaning services Housekeeper ● Provided detailed and timely cleaning services while working in fast-paced environment with multiple interruptions ● Swept and vacuumed floors, hallways and stairwells ● Maintained exceptional guest satisfaction by working closely with general manager and reporting feedback from customers ● Completed cleaning tasks while spending majority of day walking, twisting, bending, pushing and kneeling to get job done Kerry RenewJuly 2016 to September 2017 Babysitter Yelm, WA ● Secured indoor and outdoor premises to protect children under care ● Provided children with nurturing, safe environments to promote emotional, social and intellectual growth ● Helped children complete homework and special assignments daily to support academic performance ● Planned fun excursions to enhance physical abilities and expose children to stimulating, educational activities ● Helped prepare meals, snacks and refreshments for children, accounting for individual dietary Read more needs and restrictions

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification



  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability


  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/28/19

Ratings & reviews

Trinity doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$18-$30/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Trinity's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now