JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Melissa T.

Babysitter in Aniwa, WI 54408.

Looking for work as a babysitter.

Aniwa, WI

  • Age 28
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Melissa’s Bio

Hello! My name is Melissa, I'm a responsible, fun, and experienced babysitter or nanny. I LOVE kids and have many years of experience. Babysitting nights/weekends throughout middle/high school, summer nanny jobs throughout high school and a solid babysitting job in first few years of college. I have experience with newborns to middle school aged-children. I love watching children learn, explore and grow and I love helping them to do these things. 
If you need help around the house, or need errands run or just want the children out of the house for a few hours, I'm happy to help! I can come to your house, or the child(ren) can come to mine. I'm happy to provide transportation. 
I have many families that can provide excellent references! I've known families for years, with the 3 children of one family even being apart of my wedding party! 
Please contact me. I'd be happy talk to you!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Melissa T.
Melissa T.
Aniwa, WI 54408

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now