JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alicia H.

Babysitter in Clear Lake, WI 54005.

Looking for work as a babysitter.

Clear Lake, WI

  • Age 28
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Alicia’s Bio

I live just outside of clearlake wi, as of right now i have no job and am trying to get back into the child care career, i have been with all ages 0to10 i would like to say that i am a very fun babysitter i like to do stuff with the kids like take them to a park or just outside to play, like to also sit down and watch kids shows o movies with them, coloring and drawing is also a fun thing i like to do with the kids. I live on a small farm, the people next door to us run it, if your not ok with the farm life i can come to you, i have found that it is somtimes better to keep the kids in there own house so they have all the things they are use to... any questions please let me know!!


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Alicia H.
Alicia H.
Clear Lake, WI 54005

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now