JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in De Pere, WI 54115

Meet Ally

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi parents! I'm so excited for the opportunity to possibly work with your family! But first I'll tell you about me: I'm twenty years old and have been working with children since I was 16. I babysat through high school, full time nannied in college, volunteered in schools and libraries with children, worked at a daycare, and now I work as an assistant toddler teacher at a local school. I have a huge passion for children, educating them and nurturing them. I have completed many classes in Early Childhood Education and am very close to having my associates degree. I have a lot of experience and a lot to offer! I always want parents to feel comfortable leaving their children with me, and consider me one of the family (-or something like that :) I'm very easy going and want to do things the way you would like, but I Read more also know now what I am specifically looking for in a full time job. I'd love to hear from you and see if I could be a great fit for your family! (Also: for a full time babysitting/nannying job, I am just fine with anything from pick ups and drop offs to doing laundry to running errands. As long as my time is respected I'd love to do whatever possible to be of help. I also LOVE crafting and reading with children, there is nothing better to me than lots and lots of books!)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • My availability is valid through 11/10/13

Ratings & reviews

Ally doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$9-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Autism

Education

Early Childhood Education

Attended

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Ally's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now