JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 13 years paid experience
  • Age 34
  • Babysitter in Dousman, WI 53118

Meet Jennifer

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am 30 years old, married with two children. I have a ten year old daughter and a four year old son. Since my son started school I have had this whole of feeling alone and bored. I am a emt/ firefighter so you son or daughter would be in good hands. Also my main hobby is art and crafts! I love drawing. I am a non smoker. I have a dog so I am use to pets. I'm available Monday thru Friday and i do have a realiable vehicle. My previous job was as a housekeeper, was working till I got my degree in criminal Justice, which I did, but decided it was to much of a dangerous job with kids. I ended up quitting that job to stay home with my son. I do work as a EMT on call one night a week. I am trained as Read more a firefighter but due to shortage I allow my husband to deal with fire calls as he is more trained than I am.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Jennifer doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$13-$20/hr for the first child, $4 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)


Criminal justice

Graduated University of Phoenix 2008


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra

Share Jennifer's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now