JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in La Crosse, WI 54601

Meet Jenna

  • Comfortable with pets

I recently graduated from UWL with a minor in Elementary Education. I am looking for a summer babysitting job, preferably part time as I will also be teaching summer school during July. I have been working with kids for as long as I can remember and have never not loved it. I enjoy seeing the world through children's eyes, it challenges me to see everyday situations from a different perspective as well as think more creatively. As far as work experience goes, throughout high school and part of college, I taught swim lessons in the summers to kids ages 2-11 at a pool back home in Oshkosh, WI. I also worked at the Campus Child Center at UWL, here I helped the lead teachers manage the classroom and prepare activities for the kids.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Jenna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Jenna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now