JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Madison, WI 53704

Meet Donna

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Donna. I'm a 24 year old college graduate living in Madison, WI. I am the oldest of three daughters and many younger cousins, and I was the go to babysitter for my extended family during my younger years. I graduated from UW Stevens Point with a bachelor's degree in 2D art, emphasizing in film and digital photography, and a minor in art history. I've done portrait and wedding photography for the last five years. In my free time I love to paint, hike and camp and my camera is always with me. I also enjoy cooking and trying new, healthy recipes I find online. I haven't had any long term sitting positions recently but I'm always helping family friends with their little ones and can happily provide references if needed!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Donna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

2D Art

Graduated University of Wisconsin - Stevens Point 2016

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Donna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now