Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Madison, WI 53711

Meet Celeste

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! A little bit about me is that I have a younger brother that I would take care whenever my parents couldn't (so I would do the laundry, wash the dishes, prepare meals, take him outside to the park, etc...). In addition to that, I have volunteered as a camp counselor and an after school supervisor for elementary and middle school kids. I think babysitting as a summer job would be a great opportunity for me to stay active (because I know how hyper kids can get), do fun activities outside, and create new bonds. If that wasn't enough, I'm bilingual in Spanish, so I'd be more than happy to help kids learn about different cultures and the language itself.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Celeste doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Celeste's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now