Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

Meet Claire

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Child-care experience: - 5 years of regular/occasional babysitting jobs for multiple families - 2 years of being a nanny (every Monday and Wednesday throughout the school year) - Multiple children experience-(ages infants, toddlers, and grade schoolers) - Volunteered at Church nurseries and was Mascot for a bank and worked with little kids Certifications: Red Cross Certififed through Elmbrook Hospital Education: High school graduate from Catholic Memorial-May 2013 Current student at University of Oshkosh Skills: - provide safe and fun care for your children - prepare snacks and meals for children - give bottles, change diapers, dress children - engage children in learning and outdoor play - discipline child based on parents methods - Creative with art projects and games - Transport children to fun outings, play dates, etc. - Help with cleaning up after child's messes - communicates well with parents - comfort children

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check Expired

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check Expired

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position employment
  • Available to start on 5/16/2014
  • My availability is valid through 6/19/14

Ratings & reviews

Claire doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Interactive Web Management

Currently attending University of Wisconsin - Oshkosh

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Claire's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now