Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Milwaukee, WI 53207

Meet Andrea

  • Speaks English and Sign Language
  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, my names Andrea and I’m 20 years old. I’m in the process of becoming an EMT . I have a little more school and then a huge test so all I really have time for is a part time job for a family that would appreciate another hand. I have a lot of experience babysitting kids as I have two younger siblings (9 and 13) that I’ve been watching since I was 11. I’ve also watched a lot of kids in my family as well as my neighbors. I love fun and activities so I doubt your kids will ever be bored with me around. I’m very easy going and I feel like I can connect with kids very easily seeing as I have a lot of experience and it’s sort of in my nature. Im good at helping out with homework without giving them the answers. I’m also Read more love to cook so I can meal prep or do whatever you need me to do. I’d love to help out occasionally or part time whenever you need.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 2/1/19

Ratings & reviews

Andrea doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$12-$20/hr for the first child, $0 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Graduated Milwaukee area technical college

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Andrea's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now