JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 14 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Babysitter in Milwaukee, WI 53209

Meet Jennifer

  • Comfortable with pets

Jennifer Patton 414-419-5366 I’ve been babysitting since I was 13 for my Third Grade teacher and now life long family friend. She had a 2 kids I started working in a daycare (Carter’s Christian’ Education Center) my junior year in high school and worked through to my freshman year in college. I occasionally worked with the toddlers and and infants and also responsible for kitchen duties. I’ve also always loved kids and they seem to know because they take well to me. I currently babysit on weekends for up to 5 kids and the youngest is 20 months and the oldest is 9. I can’t drive due to me being blind from a diabetic retinopathy. The doctors suspended it due to the medical factors of course! But I don’t allow that to stop me from doing the necessary things in life. So I uber/lyft to do what needs to Read more be done. Most people ask why I tell people this because it doesn’t affect a lot of things. Buts it’s important for me to be honest. Especially being around kids. I have a safe home to be around as well bc I live in a building with majority elderly people if you are comfortable with your child/ren being in my home. I’m flexible but the other important thing in my life are my doctors appointments. Which can very. References Anada Hamblin 414-243-0017 Larita Lawson 414-745-0076 Ellen Evans 414-520-4567

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Jennifer doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Social/Emotional
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Diabetes
    • Juvenile Diabetes
    • Visual Impairment
    • Administering Medication
    • Bathing
    • Blood Glucose Testing
    • Injection Assistance
    • Insulin Injections
    • Positive Behavioral Support
    • Recreational Music or Art Therapy



Share Jennifer's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now