JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Milwaukee, WI 53222

Meet Audrey

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Audrey and I am in the process of looking for a summer babysitting job. I am First Aid and CPR certified. After high school, I took a gap year to pursue my passion for service. While working for this non-profit, I developed many positive relationships with my students and they have impacted my life substantially. I worked as a tutor and mentor for 7th grade students in Los Angeles. Working along side with kids has always been a passion of mine. I have experience with all ages groups and feel comfortable watching all types of children. Currently, I assist an autistic child everyday for about two hours. I am looking to fill the rest of my day with another position. As a nanny and babysitter I mold into whatever the kids preferences are. Whether they are active and on the go like me, or laid back, Read more we will get along great. The needs of the kids always come first. I have transportation so if they are up for it we can take trips to the pool or do actives that they enjoy! I look forward to meeting you and your families. Thank you.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Audrey doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$10-$25/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Autism
    • Assistance With Transportation
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Mobility Assistance
    • Positive Behavioral Support

Education

Journalism, Advertising and Media Studies with a concentration in Public Relations

Currently attending University of Wisconsin - Milwaukee

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Audrey's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now