JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Milwaukee, WI 53212

Meet Terah

  • Speaks English and Sign Language
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I'm a college graduate in Art and Design and have some free time over the summer to help around the house. I'm great with outdoor activities/nature walks, arts and crafts, games, and story time! I have a lot of experience with food allergies (as I have some myself) so I know all about that if your child requires it. I also am almost fluent in American Sign Language because I studied it in school for 3 years. I can provide light house pickup, pet care, transportation, and food preparation. ✌

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Terah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)

Education

Graphic Design

Graduated Milwaukee Area Technical College 2018

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Terah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now