JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 46
  • Babysitter in Milwaukee, WI 53219

Meet Angela

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a mom of a 15 year old daughter and 12 year old son. I am divorced and my children live with me part time. I have a lot of free time and adore children. I have a large extended family and am experienced with all ages. I frequently babysit for my friend's 3 year old and 9 month old. Date nights or regular part time hours are ideal. I also am a dog sitter so very comfortable with dogs. I have worked as a paralegal for the government for 20 years. I am educated, reliable, caring, and responsible. I am able to provide my full name once we talk if you want to run a background check. Look forward to caring for your children.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Angela doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Social/Emotional
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Mental Illness
    • Administering Medication


Psychology and Criminology

Graduated Marquette University 1995

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Angela's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now