Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Milwaukee, WI 53209

Meet Keyaira

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi my name is keyaira Burt and I am a babysitter. I am experienced with babysitting newborns to the age of 12. I have a special connection with kids I love spending time with them and having fun. I love to do activities with them and help with homework also. I can follow instructions and cook dinner if needed and also prepare the kids for bed. I do not have any certificates in child care but I promise you your kids will be in great hands with me. I will protect your kids and make sure they are safe and having a great time. I also have past customers who have hired me as a babysitter you can contact to ask any Questions. I am also a animal lover I have pets of my own. I will take the kids and dog for a walk, give your pet any assistance Read more needed.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Keyaira doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Keyaira's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now