Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 14 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Babysitter in Racine, WI 53406

Meet Kelly

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I currently work full time at Johnson Financial Group and graduated from the University of Northern Iowa where I majored in Business and Criminology. I loved in Iowa for 9 years. My husband and I moved to the area a year ago to be closer to my family. I have had experience babysitting for children of all ages for about 15 years now. I am very responsible, reliable and love watching kids. I love being outside, walking, biking, swimming. Looking for babysitting jobs for either random weekends or night since I do have a full-time job. I absolutely love kids! If you have any questions feel free to email me at k-wiltjer@sbcglobal.net

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

2

0

0

0

0

Tricia W.

8/8/2017

Kelly has watched our 2 cats for two years in a row now while we were on vacation for almost 2 weeks. She did an amazing job taking care of our cats. The cat pans were scooped meticulously which had not happened in the past with other pet sitters so I was really impressed. She sent text messages every time she saw them to let us know all was well which was a nice surprise. She was very punctual when we scheduled meetings at our house for keys/instructions etc. I would definitely recommend Kelly as a pet sitter you can depend on!

Kristin S.

8/22/2011

I highly recommend Kelly to care for your children. Kelly was like a member of our family this summer. She was always flexible, patient, knowledgable and engaging. My son absolutely adores her and is excited to see her when she arrives. She would be an asset to your family and is extremely trustworthy.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$13-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Accounting & Criminology

Graduated University of Northern Iowa 2013

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Kelly's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now