JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Babysitter in Muskego, WI 53150

Meet Rachel

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a recent gradute of UW-Madison and I am looking for a part-time childcare position before I leave to volunteer in the Peace Corps! I have had wonderful opportunities working with children of various age groups and ethnicities. I have worked through AmeriCorps with preschoolers from low-income backgrounds helping to enhance their literacy and social skills. I have also worked with children with disabilities through United Cerebral Palsy at a summer day camp in Madison. And I have been babysitting since I was 11! I wish to pursue a career in child health care so I would love any additional experience working with children!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Rachel doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$10/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Biology

University of Wisconsin - Madison

Additional services

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Rachel's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now