Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in New Richmond, WI 54017

Meet Mallory

  • Early Childhood Special Education Certification
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Mallory M. Kelly 101 Pershing Ave, New Richmond, WI, 54017 | (715)977-2910 | Education University Wisconsin Eau Claire - Eau Claire, WI Communication Sciences and Disorders- Bachelor's degree Expected graduation: Spring 2020 GPA: 3.40 Relevant Coursework: Infant and Toddler Development, Introductory Special Education, Normal Communications Child Care Experience Bear Buddies Assistant Teacher, New Richmond, WI January 2018 - Current Tended to children age six weeks to four years old Followed curriculum to help children to learn through fun and games Cleaned day care to high standards Worked in classrooms with other teachers and alone Nature Academy, Assistant Teacher, New Richmond, WI January 2018- November 2018 Helped children learn to grow as people and expand their knowledge Followed curriculum to help children to learn through nature Went through training with different age groups Worked in classrooms with other teachers Relevant Certifications in Child Care Medication Administration in the Child Care Environment Read more Basic Health and Hygiene Practices for the Early Childhood Setting Outdoor safety in the Early Childhood Setting Preventing the Spread of Bloodborne Pathogens Safety in the Infant/Toddler Classroom Orientation to Child Care: Roles and Responsibilities for Teachers Positive Guidance, Part 1: What Is Positive Guidance and Why Is It Important? Sudden Infant Death Syndrome Shaken Baby Syndrome ProFirstAid Training including: CPR/AED and First Aid Certification Other Relevant Experience Little dribblers (teaching early elementary and below children fundamentals of basketball) Observed in fifth grade classroom and assisted teacher Helped in the Friendship Games- Helping young special Ed. students experience track and field games

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification



  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability


  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 6/18/19

Ratings & reviews

Mallory doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$12-$12/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)


Communication Sciences and Disorders

Currently attending University of Wisconsin - Eau Claire

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training

Share Mallory's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now