Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Oak Creek, WI 53154

Meet Kaitlyn

  • Comfortable with pets

I grew up in a family of six, I gained experience in my home watching my four younger siblings, two of them since they were born. I really enjoyed the time I had with them at home doing silly art projects and having movie nights when I babysat for my parents so much that I wanted to pursue it further. My mother did plenty of foster care and I gained experience working with and babysitting many different types of children. I really enjoyed babysitting children, making up games, projects and activities and helping out with any homework. I love spending time with kids so I branched out on my own and babysat children between the ages of 2-7. I have found that it is something I love to do and something I’d love to continue doing. I am capable of taking care of any children under the age of one Read more comfortably and confidently as well as any children below the age of 12.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kaitlyn doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kaitlyn's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now