Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Sussex, WI 53089

Meet Bailey

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My names Bailey McFarland, I’m 18 and I’m 1 of 7 kids ranging from 18mo to 26. Along with having my own siblings to care for I have babysat and nannied from a few families in the Sussex area. In my free time I enjoy spending time with my siblings, reading, and writing poetry. With in the next few years I’d like to further my education and go into early childhood development and become a preschool teacher. I am a very family friendly person and I would love to have a conversation about you and your families. Thank you for taking the time to read my bio and I hope to hear from you soon!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Bailey doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Bailey's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now